Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of the Mayor and four trustees, each of whom is elected for a two year term. Village elections are in June. The Mayor and two trustees are elected in even-numbered years, and two trustees are elected in odd-numbered years. There is no limit on the number of terms that may be served by an individual.

The current individuals holding these offices and the year in which their current terms expire are:

Robert Treuhold (2024)
Randy Cardo (2023)
Ted Necarsulmer (2023)
Kimberley Payne (2024)
Sally Beatty (2024)


Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are held at 4:00 p.m. on the third Friday of each month in the courtroom at the Quogue Village Hall. Occasionally, regular meetings are moved to another date.

Procedures Applicable to Meetings of the Board of Trustees Held via Videoconferencing adopted 6/17/22

The next regular meeting of the BOT will be held on Friday, 8/19/22 @ 4:00 p.m.


Notice of Public Hearing

Notice of Adoption Local Law 3 of 2022

Notice of adoption of bond res

Notice of adoption of bond resolution

NYS Police Reform & Reinvention Collaborative

New Local Laws

Local Law 3 of 2022 Amending Chapter 5 (Administration of Government)

Local Law No. 2 of 2022 Amending Chapter 196 (Zoning)

Local Law No. 1 of 2022 Authorizing A Property Tax Levy In Excess Of The Limit Established In General Municipal Law

Minutes of Recent Meetings

More Minutes…