Planning Board


Stephen P. Farrell

Board Members

Robert Levy
Clarke Lewis
Lynn Lomas
James Miller
Richmond Gardiner (Alternate)


The next Planning Board meeting will be held on Friday, March 15, 2024 @ 10:30 a.m.

Videoconferencing Rules for Zoning Board or Planning Board – Adopted 8/9/22

Meeting Recordings

2/2/24 recording link

12/1/23 recording link

9/15/23 recording link

6/2/23 recording link

4/28/23 recording link

2/24/23 recording link

More Meeting Recordings…

Minutes of Recent Meetings

More Minutes…